Welcoming vegetarians, vegans, raw foodists, fruitarians and the vegcurious
This group is for discussing any issue that involves veg*nism and alcohol.
Though most alcohol may appear to be plant based, much of it, particularly wine, uses non-veg*n clearing agents such as isinglass (from fish bladders).
Latest Activity: Jun 4, 2012
This group does not have any discussions yet.